2021 Mission of Love Save the Date!2019 Mission of Love

Dr. Thomas Randle, Mission of Love Honoree

Honoring Dr. Thomas Randle
Retired Superintendent of Lamar Consolidated ISD

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Safari Texas Ranch

We’re on a mission. Join us!

Purchase Tables and Tickets

Make a Gift

You’re invited to join us this Fall to celebrate 10 years of Catholic Charities’ Mamie George Community Center and the difference you’ve helped make in Fort Bend County.

Over the past decade, you’ve made an impact by:
8,000,000 pounds of food distributed
220,000 volunteer hours
75% of clients below poverty level
200,000 free hot meals for seniors
Disaster relief including Hurricane Harvey and the COVID-19 pandemic

Your support will continue providing life-saving programs and services to the most vulnerable members of our community.

Purchase Tables and Tickets

Make a Gift

Thank you to our 2021 Mission of Love supporters:

Life & Legacy
Friend of Catholic Charities

Providing Help
Sharon and David Boem
St. Laurence Catholic Church
Friend of Catholic Charities

Creating Hope
Jan and Bob Bethancourt
Lisa and Kirk Emiliani
Doris and Joe Gurecky
The Order of Malta
Petrosewicz Law Firm
Puffer Sweiven

Friends & Family
Friend of Catholic Charities
Isabel and Rich Chandler
Shanda and Tyler Conroy
Epiphany of the Lord Catholic Church
Brenda and John Gillespie
Tracy and Ken Janda
The Johnson Development Corp.
Kaluza, Inc.
Gayle and Thomas Madonna
McDonald & Wessendorff Insurance
P-16 Regional Council
Elsa and Tony Poole
Si Environmental
St. Faustina Catholic Church
St. Laurence Social Concerns
University of Houston at Sugar Land

Friends of Mamie George
Laura and Raymond French
Adriana and Luis Gamboa
Andrea and Stephen Johns
Jeanmarie and David Mayfield
Margaret and Ronald Riesmeyer
Erin and Mark Serice

Proceeds from this event help individuals, families and seniors in Fort Bend County and the Mamie George Community Center.
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston, a 501(c)3 nonprofit agency, provides a comprehensive
network of social services to our local community aimed at facilitating self-sufficiency and alleviating poverty.

We serve people from all walks of life and from any cultural or religious background.

For more information, contact Matt Johns at MJohns@CatholicCharities.org or 713-874-6659.