For more than 75 years, Catholic Charities has provided food, clothing, shelter and a network of support services to people of all ages and from all walks of life and religious backgrounds.

Annually, we provide help and create hope for nearly 100,000 people as they create better lives for themselves and their families made possible only through generous donations.

For more information, please contact a member of our Development office. Thank you!

Brian Gillen
Vice President of Development and Stewardship
713.874.6624
bgillen@catholiccharities.org

Carrie Lorensen
Director, Development and Foundation Relations
713.874.6598
clorensen@catholiccharities.org

Karina Hernandez
Director, Community Relations
713.874.6565
khernandez@catholiccharities.org

Mary Ellen Butler
Senior Development Officer, Special Events
713.874.6698
mebutler@catholiccharities.org

Matthew Johns
Senior Development Officer, Fort Bend County
713.874.6659
mjohns@catholiccharities.org

Jacqueline Medina
Senior Development Officer
713.874.6568
jmedina@catholiccharities.org

Naibi Rivera
Special Events Coordinator
713.874.6629
nrivera@catholiccharities.org

Rhonda Sepulveda
Coordinator, Parish and Government Relations
713.874.6672
rsepulveda@catholiccharities.org

Thomas Singleton
Development Officer, Galveston County
713.874.6687
tsingleton@catholiccharities.org

Mailing Address and Location

Catholic Charities
2900 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77006